Paddleboard lesson Courses

Upcoming Courses

Paddleboard lesson Saturday 9th July 2022 - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
4 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Sunday 10th July - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
4 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Saturday 16th July 2022 - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
4 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson 17 July 1-2pm
Start Time: 13.00 End Time: 14.00
Fully Booked!
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Saturday 23rd July 2022 - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Sunday 24th July - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Saturday 30th July 2022 - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Sunday 31st July - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Saturday 6th August 2022 - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
3 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Saturday 13th August 2022 - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Sunday 14th August - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Saturday 20th August 2022 - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Sunday 21st August - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
3 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Saturday 27th August 2022 - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Sunday 28th August - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Saturday 3rd September 2022 - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online
Paddleboard lesson Sunday 4th September - 09.30-10.30am
Start Time: 09.30 End Time: 10.30
6 Places Left
Price: £32.00 Book online